top of page
WIT-elements-smallbracket-coral-before.png

TABLETOP GAMING LEARNING COMMUNITY

WIT-elements-smallbracket-coral-after.png

TABLETOP GAMING LEARNING COMMUNITY
LEADERSHIP TEAM

Danni Loe.JPG

Danni 
Loe

Jennifer Graham-Macht.jpeg

Jennifer
Graham-Macht

Lindsey Rode_edited.jpg

Lindsey
Rode

HeatherMuirwoods_edited.jpg

Heather 
O'Neill

image002 (1).jpg

Julien
Sharp

Michele 1.jpg

Michele
Spring Fajeau

What is the Tabletop Gaming Learning Community (TLC)?

The TLC is an inclusive and supportive space where women who work in, or want to work in the tabletop industry can learn and grow from each other. Led by women working in the tabletop industry, we use our diverse backgrounds and skills to collaborate and support one another’s success while seeking answers and solutions to the challenges we face. We work to inspire new generations of women to join the tabletop gaming community and support their success in the gaming industry.

 

We meet 1x/month, on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST.

How do I join the TLC?

Our monthly meetups can all be found on the WiT events page here. All you need to do is register, then show up with an open mind, ready to listen and learn. The TLC is open to all WiT members, and here’s how to participate:

 

  • Register to join monthly discussions

  • Join the #tabletop channel in the WiT Slack workspace

  • Suggest new topics for future discussions here.

bottom of page